REAL REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE JUST LIKE YOU!



Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They do good work. Don and staff r very good. I highly recommend them

Shad Rolfe

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

My son has an older laptop and one day the S key popped off. I called a couple of computer repair places in town and explain the situation. Both places told me to bring the keyboard in so they could order a new keyboard to replace the old keyboard. Both places said they do not fix single keys. I got a referral from a friend to try dijital majik. I stopped in with the laptop expecting them to order the new keyboard. They fixed the key and didn’t even charge me anything, just said “come back when you need something real”. LOL how cool is that? I will refer everyone to dijital majik!

Mary Stroot

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They fixed up my PC as well as Mac, and are quick too!

Chris Goering

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

After a very frustrating experience with another computer store in St Cloud, in which my calls for help after I paid a substantial amount of money were never even returned to me , I tried Dijital Majik. I was so incredibly impressed with them! Not only were they able to totally fix the problem that I had with the computer I had purchased from the store that would not even return my phone calls or help me at all, they did it with cheerfulness and efficency and were upfront and honest about their pricing right away.

They totally cared about myself as a customer and I also appreciate the fact that they have a staff of FIVE fulltime guys that are all knowledgeable about computers and any of them can help.
I wish I had gone to them before the other store and they will have all of my business from now on.

Another wonderful fact about Dijital Majik is that the owners, Luke Cesnik and Don Blonigan BOTH give back so much to worthy causes in the St Cloud Community. I met these two fine gentleman through my membership in the Saint Cloud Chamber of Commerce for my business Jack Richter Sings LLC. and I was so impressed to learn that they give of their time and money and donate computers to places like The Salvation Army and Freedom Flight for Missing Prisoners of War.

If you make the wise choice to bring your computer needs to Don and Luke and the 3 OTHER knowledgable staff at Dijital Majik, you will be supporting wonderful causes as well as getting exceptional service!
I will always use Dijital Majik for all of my computer needs in the future!

Jack Richter

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They will take care of you! No bull, straight to the point. I recently had a issue of spilt pop on a laptop which is just a nightmare! They got it fixed and working again. There was a couple minor mistakes but they got them fixed and didn’t try to say I did something to do it. So please anyone reading this support you local businesses! The prices and less expensive then competitors and every customer means more to them! Thank you guys for taking care of me!

Andy Schwingy

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They fixed our computer promptly and at reasonable price.

Thomas Hennick

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

I have been buying my computers from Dijital Majik since they opened in 2003, computers for myself and for my business. And they have done all the service if I have needed any. They know what they are doing and they are very friendly and their prices are reasonable. They are the only place that I would allow to touch my computers.

Phil Schloss

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

Great service! This is my first time , and I highly recommend Dijital Majik!

Jody Buesgens

Review Pulled From Google

July 11, 2017

took my computer that had a clicking noise coming from a hard drive. I first took it to Geek Squad and they said it would take 3-5 weeks. And as a student that is a no- no. The next day I looked up computer fixing companies in Saint Cloud and fond Dijital Magic. I took it to Dijital Magic and they estimated 24 to 48 hours. It took them 3 hours and its working great. (FTR they had the hard drive there already). Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff with reasonable prices. Will be going back if I have any other computer replacement problems.

156imdibr

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

Knowledgeable

Nick R