REAL REVIEWS FROM PEOPLE JUST LIKE YOU!



Laptop Charger

July 18, 2018

The past day my laptop suddenly shut off. The following hours I spent trying to investigate the problem, concluding that it was my laptop charger not working. The following day I went to Best Buy and Batteries Plus to find a new charger, to no success as my laptop is a bit bigger than usual ones. I then went to Dijital Majik and they quickly helped me and tested the supposedly broken charger – only to discover it’s not broken, just the two connector pins were too spread apart so the connection to my laptop was failing. They fixed it within seconds and I was on my way, and here I am typing up this positive review on the laptop less than 20 minutes later. Thanks.

Joe

Great service

June 4, 2018

A while ago, I brought my computer to the store because it wouldn’t boot. A tech took a look at it and found it was a burned out wire. ONE burned out wire. After five minutes, it was replaced and my computer was good to go. I asked him how much was the cost, and he smiled and said “free of charge.” THAT’s the kind of business acumen that keeps loyal customers. Believe me, the next time I have a computer issue, I’m going straight to them!

Nathan

Recovery

March 19, 2018

My motherboard fried while still using xp. Bought a used box from them, they recovered all data and helped me get back to “normal ” . Superb service. Their ability to recover data is remarkable.

Dave

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They do good work. Don and staff r very good. I highly recommend them

Shad Rolfe

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

My son has an older laptop and one day the S key popped off. I called a couple of computer repair places in town and explain the situation. Both places told me to bring the keyboard in so they could order a new keyboard to replace the old keyboard. Both places said they do not fix single keys. I got a referral from a friend to try dijital majik. I stopped in with the laptop expecting them to order the new keyboard. They fixed the key and didn’t even charge me anything, just said “come back when you need something real”. LOL how cool is that? I will refer everyone to dijital majik!

Mary Stroot

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They fixed up my PC as well as Mac, and are quick too!

Chris Goering

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

After a very frustrating experience with another computer store in St Cloud, in which my calls for help after I paid a substantial amount of money were never even returned to me , I tried Dijital Majik. I was so incredibly impressed with them! Not only were they able to totally fix the problem that I had with the computer I had purchased from the store that would not even return my phone calls or help me at all, they did it with cheerfulness and efficency and were upfront and honest about their pricing right away.

They totally cared about myself as a customer and I also appreciate the fact that they have a staff of FIVE fulltime guys that are all knowledgeable about computers and any of them can help.
I wish I had gone to them before the other store and they will have all of my business from now on.

Another wonderful fact about Dijital Majik is that the owners, Luke Cesnik and Don Blonigan BOTH give back so much to worthy causes in the St Cloud Community. I met these two fine gentleman through my membership in the Saint Cloud Chamber of Commerce for my business Jack Richter Sings LLC. and I was so impressed to learn that they give of their time and money and donate computers to places like The Salvation Army and Freedom Flight for Missing Prisoners of War.

If you make the wise choice to bring your computer needs to Don and Luke and the 3 OTHER knowledgable staff at Dijital Majik, you will be supporting wonderful causes as well as getting exceptional service!
I will always use Dijital Majik for all of my computer needs in the future!

Jack Richter

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They will take care of you! No bull, straight to the point. I recently had a issue of spilt pop on a laptop which is just a nightmare! They got it fixed and working again. There was a couple minor mistakes but they got them fixed and didn’t try to say I did something to do it. So please anyone reading this support you local businesses! The prices and less expensive then competitors and every customer means more to them! Thank you guys for taking care of me!

Andy Schwingy

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

They fixed our computer promptly and at reasonable price.

Thomas Hennick

Review pulled from Google

July 11, 2017

I have been buying my computers from Dijital Majik since they opened in 2003, computers for myself and for my business. And they have done all the service if I have needed any. They know what they are doing and they are very friendly and their prices are reasonable. They are the only place that I would allow to touch my computers.

Phil Schloss